Local CFC Zones

Access your local zone website by clicking on the zone name. Or return home to use the ZIP code lookup.

Alaska CFC (Zone 01)

Hawaii/Pacific Area CFC (Zone 02)

Southern California CFC (Zone 03)

Northern California CFC (Zone 04)

Cascadia CFC (Zone 06)

Oregon CFC (Zone 07)

Desert Southwest CFC (Zone 09)

Mountain States CFC (Zone 10)

Northern Lights CFC (Zone 11)

Heart of the Midlands CFC (Zone 12)

Heartland CFC (Zone 13)

Gateway CFC (Zone 14)

Midwestern CFC (Zone 15)

Oklahoma & Texas Panhandle CFC (Zone 16)

North Texas CFC (Zone 17)

Texas Gulf Coast CFC (Zone 18)

South Central Texas CFC (Zone 19)

Mississippi Delta/Gulf Coastal Plains CFC (Zone 20)

Southeast Tri-State CFC (Zone 21)

Sunshine CFC (Zone 22)

North Georgia CFC (Zone 23)

Greater Tennessee Valley CFC (Zone 24)

Carolinas CFC (Zone 25)

Michigan CFC (Zone 26)

Indiana, Kentucky & Southwestern Ohio CFC (Zone 27)

Ohio CFC (Zone 28)

Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia CFC (Zone 29)

Chesapeake Bay Area CFC (Zone 31)

National Capital Area/Northern Virginia CFC (Zone 32)

South Central Virginia & Albemarle Bay CFC (Zone 33)

Garden Empire CFC (Zone 34)

Greater New York CFC (Zone 35)

Upstate New York CFC (Zone 36)

New England CFC (Zone 37)

Overseas (Zone 38)